Please fill out the form to apply for the Mississippi Women for Agriculture-Dianne Evans Memorial Scholarship, the Cindy Hyde-Smith Woman in Agriculture Scholarship, and the Alma Cherry/Pam Steele Scholarship. Those not eligible for the MWA-Dianne Evans Memorial Scholarship will be considered for the other scholarship opportunities!

Fields marked with an * are required.

Applications are due by February 22, 2019.

You may also download and print out PDF versions of the applications to fill out below and send (with required documentation) to:

Mississippi Women For Agriculture
Attn: Scholarships

P.O. Box 9644
Bost 403-A
Mississippi State, MS 39762

Dianne Evans Memorial Scholarship Application
Cindy Hyde-Smith Scholarship Application
Alma Cherry/Pam Steele Scholarship Application